How-To Reach Your Sphere

Welcome Aboard!

 

Here are some great tools that you can use in your marketing

 

 

Send an Email to the Entire Office

Teamsnap.com

 

Find Local Market Trends & Info 

Trendgraphix.com

Username: vsir_agt
Password: venture

 

Create Brochures with Xpressdocs

members.sothebysrealty.com (on the right side, select “Product Studio Xpressdocs”)

Username: first.last@sothebysrealty.com
Password: can easily be reset

 

Login to Your Website

Placester.com

 

Sign Post Installation Form

Pleasanton Weekly Submission Form

 

Our Company Website: venturesir.com
Our Company Facebook page
Our Company Youtube Videos

 

Agent Services: Renee@venturesir.com
Business Development: Jason@venturesir.com
Operations: Angie@venturesir.com
Broker: mike@mepeel.com
CEO: Andrew@venturesir.com
Advisors: Dave@venturesir.com, Fran@venturesir.com